RidePost Blog

I had the most incredible 4-day weekend. I left Greenville, SC at the crack of dawn on Thursday morning to catch my flight to Salt Lake City, UT. Flight time: 5:45am. So that means I was up and out the door at about 4:30am. That definitely hurt. I had a 2 hour layover in Atlanta, and was then on my way to SLC on a 3hr45m flight. From the SLC airport, I #rideposted with 3 of my girlfriends up to Park City…about a 45 minute drive from the airport. 9 hours later, I made it to my final destination!

So why was I in Park City? It all started when Devan and our friend Meg had the brilliant idea to take an adventure after we graduated from college. They left for Buenos Aires, and what was supposed to be a 1-year teaching stint turned into 2-3+ years of living the…

View original post 373 more words

Leave a Reply

